top of page

KYCH Members

Knight York cross of Honour pin

     An honorary group of York Rite Masons who had demonstrated leadership and dedication to the several York Rite Bodies of Freemasonry.

     To be elected a Knight of the York Cross of Honour requires that an individual be elected and complete his service as Worshipful Master of his Blue Lodge, High Priest of his Royal Arch Chapter, Illustrious Master of his Cryptic Council, and Eminent Commander of his Commandery of Knights Templar. He then must be sponsored by a member Knight and pass a unanimous ballot.

WB Jack E. Nicholas

WB Russell L. Farmer

WB Douglas B. Whyte

WB Robert Dixon

WB Terry N. Towles

bottom of page